Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Ofem Ubi

Coitus I

February 26 2017 , Written by Ofem Ubi Published on #iAMseries, #Coitus

All hail the god of the millennium

Make way as I slide through

Like a dice of double six on a ludo board

I am the finish line the young and old race for

And though my price comes in liquid forms

Orgasms and ecstasies are my trophies the globe could kill and scramble for

Everybody still loves the ride

Even the strong and mighty fall to my seductions

I guess Sampson knows better

Because my silent actions through Delilah were too delightsome a meal for him to resist

Or you could consult Bathsheba

 Even he after God’s own heart was just too blind to see the darkness I was bringing in

David, he was dead desperate to slice throats just to have a piece of me

And you know Solomon never lived long enough to the tell the tale

I summoned his emotions just too early, as early as intended

And all I did was liquidate the assets of his wisdom

You new breeds seem not to learn do you?

And it’s appalling how you still halo me with so much esteem

The type the Almighty deserves

I am masquerade

And my first mask was the apple

I never grow bankrupt of costumes

Because you bang my doors day and night for auditions

And you take actions even before I roll the tape

And it’s just too lucrative how many scenes we’ve acted together

We’ve sold billions of copies worldwide

And influx of your demands have kept me at the pinnacle of the industry and my profession

I am double barrel

Before and after and trust me my before is dangerous

I come like paradise but stinks like a virus

I am demon and I am deliverance

The reality of addition and minus

I am poison and antidote

It all depends on when you take me in

I am music

A song supposed to be sung in chords of matrimony

My progressions and lyrics disguised as moans are EPs

Pregnancies are my mixtapes and the 9month products are my albums

See I am an artist

I paint colors that compose rainbows in the mind of my downlines

I am referral, and you need not scout for spillovers cause I overflow like the fountain

I drown and I float

I am shark and I am life jacket

I am incest

I am positive spam

Because you broadcast me like free messages

My adverts are walking billboards

I am the show they all buy tickets for

Poor and rich, young and old

Sane and half-normal

I go handy

I come in brothels, music, CDs and my formats are forever supported

I am free prison

And my chains are invisible

And you come to me with same me-organs and ask for my consent of satisfaction?

You have neglected the intentions behind my creation

And sometimes you feel multiplying your cast and crew while doing me makes the trick

To be continued…

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
Oga de... Dope. Excess legit de worry this work. I'm proud and blown away. Nice work kid
Reply
O
like seriously? <br /> awwwwww,tnx babe<br /> like de first piece wea actually catch you